The Brimstone Days


THE BRIMSTONE RECORDING DAY 2, Almost Recording…
April 17, 2010, 10:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So we just set the Guitar sound! Im very happy. I get to play thru a fender And a Vox at the same time! It’s a bit of a guitar heaven for me. 🙂 And I’ve just found a new pedal that I need. Why is it always like this? I thought I had what I needed but no I didn’t, just one more pedal…

So now Johannes is checking the sound on his drums. As I write it’s the kick drum.

Here comes some more pictures.

and soon you will get some videos 🙂

take care

Håkan

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

