The Brimstone Days


Studio diary, pre-Day 4
April 22, 2010, 7:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello Brimstone Family!

So tomorrow it’s friday but not just any friday. It’s the friday when The Brimstone Days are going to record Solos and backing guitars. I’m very excited about this because it is a historical day! For the first time ever The Brimstone Days are going to have a second guitar. This will make the sound a lot thicker and it’s needed to get that Brimstone feeling through to you.

A vox from the sixties is something of a wet dream for me and the guys at music on the rocks have one. Guess if I will lay down a couple of solos on that one? 🙂 Anyway I’m so glad and excited about tomorrow it almost feels like night before christmas as a kid. I get butterflies in my belly and I just can’t sit still.

So that’s all for me tonight and take care and we will post new pictures tomorrow

Håkan

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

